After submitting a bid, you will receive an email that explains that your bid has been submitted. If you go back to the same Op, you should now see either the "Recall Bid" button or "Withdraw Bid" button. Note: Submitting your bid is not the same as your bid being accepted. There will be a different email and in-app notification for that.
Article is closed for comments.