In some cases, your actions are beyond what we deem as acceptable behavior on our platform. While we do not permanently suspend Operators regularly, we also do not tolerate inappropriate actions or language towards our business users or our support staff. These situations require your permanent suspension from the platform. You receive an email to the account on file to let you know that you have been permanently suspended from the platform and that you will be unable to work any Ops through the platform going forward.
What does this mean for your Vault account?
If you have a remaining balance in your account when you are permanently suspended, your account will be closed and you will receive a check with the remaining funds to the address you used when applying to Vault. If you need to change this address, please contact support by emailing us at firstname.lastname@example.org. This process is handled by our banking partner and can take a considerable amount of time to receive through the US Postal Service. We have no control over the turnaround time to receive these funds.